Free counters!
Time Bomb - Swan Song (2017)

Time Bomb - Swan Song (2017)

Genre: Deathcore / Mathcore / Experimental
Country: USA
Quality: 320 kbps

01. Part of Me Is Made of Glass, And Also, I Love You
02. Stephen Hawking’s Smile
03. Which I Loathe Like Poison (featuring Jacob Lee)
04. Photo Graphic
05. Not Waving, But Drowning
06. I Got Arms And Legs; I Have Everything!
07. Said the Shotgun to the Mouth
08. Abortion as a Form of Birth Control
09. This Song Has a Title, I Swear
10. It Smells Like Dust and Moonlight

Views:  2 245
Date:  January 05, 2017. 01:22 am