Free counters!
Terror - Total Retaliation (2018)

Terror - Total Retaliation (2018)

Genre: Hardcore
Country: USA
Quality: 320 kbps

1.This World Never Wanted Me
2.Mental Demolition
3.Get Off My Back
4.One More Enemy
5.Break the Lock
6.In Spite of These Times
7.Total Retaliation
8.Post Armageddon Interlude
9.Spirit of Sacrifice
10.I Don't Know You
11.Behind the Bars
12.Suffer the Edge of Lies
13.Resistant to the Changes

Views:  2 320
Date:  September 27, 2018. 03:25 pm
Tags:  Hardcore