Free counters!
Scarlett O'Hara - Lost in Existence (2010)

Scarlett O'Hara - Lost in Existence (2010)

Genre: Post-Hardcore, metalcore
Country: USA
Quality: V0

01. Welcome to the Brodeo
02. Empires
03. Dude, You're Being That Guy
04. Call It Reckless
05. Lost in Existence
06. Not All Texans Wear Cowboy Hats
07. I Make My Own Karma
08. Watch Where You're Christopher Walken
09. You Can't Wrestle Swordfish in Tampa
10. Where in the World is Earthworm Jim

Views:  973
Date:  September 16, 2015. 01:26 pm