Free counters!
Dead by April - Dead by April [re-mixed] (2016)

Dead by April - Dead by April [re-mixed] (2016)

Genre: Melodic Modern Metal
Country: Sweden
Quality: MP3, 320 kbps

This is a re-mixed version of the Dead by April self-entitled debut album.
Mixed at the legendary Studio Fredman (Bring Me The Horizon, In Flames, Soilwork, Architects, Dimmu Borgir and many more) this a much heavier version of the original mix.

1. Trapped
2. Angels Of Clarity
3. Losing You
4. What Can I Say
5. Erased
6. Promise Me
7. Falling Behind
8. Sorry Everything
9. In My Arms
10. Stronger
11. Carry Me
12. Promise
13. I Made It

10 110
September 23, 2016
4 years 2 months ago