Free counters!
Ice Nine Kills - Your Number's Up [single] (2019)

Ice Nine Kills - Your Number's Up [single] (2019)

Genre: Post-Hardcore / Metalcore
Country: USA
Quality: MP3, 320 kbps / FLAC

The new album "The Silver Scream (Final Cut)" is coming out on October 25, 2019.

1. The American Nightmare
2. Thank God It's Friday
3. Stabbing In the Dark
4. Savages
5. The Jig Is Up (feat. Randy Strohmeyer)
6. A Grave Mistake
7. Rocking the Boat (feat. Jeremy Schwartz)
8. Enjoy Your Slay (feat. Sam Kubrick)
9. Freak Flag
10. The World In My Hands (feat. TONY LOVATO)
11. Merry Axe-Mas
12. Love Bites (feat. Chelsea Talmadge)
13. IT Is the End (feat. Less Than Jake, Fenix TX, JR Wasilewski, Buddy Schaub & Will Salazar)
14. Your Number's Up
15. Thriller
16. A Grave Mistake (Live From SiriusXM)
17. Stabbing In the Dark (feat. Matt Heafy) [Acoustic]
18. Savages (Acoustic)
19. Thank God It's Friday (feat. Ari Lehman) [Acoustic]

2 369
October 16, 2019
5 months 2 weeks ago