Free counters!
Ice Nine Kills - The Silver Scream (Final Cut) (2019)

Ice Nine Kills - The Silver Scream (Final Cut) (2019)

Genre: Metalcore / Post-Hardcore
Country: USA
Quality: MP3, 320 kbps

1. The American Nightmare
2. Thank God It's Friday
3. Stabbing In the Dark
4. Savages
5. The Jig Is Up (feat. Randy Strohmeyer)
6. A Grave Mistake
7. Rocking the Boat (feat. Jeremy Schwartz)
8. Enjoy Your Slay (feat. Sam Kubrick)
9. Freak Flag
10. The World In My Hands (feat. Tony Lovato)
11. Merry Axe-Mas
12. Love Bites (feat. Chelsea Talmadge)
13. IT Is the End (feat. Less Than Jake, Fenix TX, JR Wasilewski, Buddy Schaub & Will Salazar)
14. Your Number's Up
15. Thriller (Michael Jackson cover)
16. A Grave Mistake (Live From SiriusXM)
17. Stabbing In the Dark (feat. Matt Heafy) (Acoustic)
18. Savages (Acoustic)
19. Thank God It's Friday (feat. Ari Lehman) (Acoustic)

5 682
October 24, 2019
4 months ago